2020-2021 Board of Directors

Guided by Christian principles, we serve and empower those in need.

Board Meeting Dates: 8/26, 9/30, 10/28, 12/16, 1/27, 2/24, 3/23




Chairman - The Reverend Tom Faile      Vice Chairman - Dr. Bob Galvan

Secretary - Mr. Thomas Hegi                   Treasurer - Mr. Kevin Smiley

Board Members

Kathy Ellis      Sandra Gamez      Jane Goodspeed      John Hobart      Ellen Hoffman     Susan Idleman

Sean Looney     Jolynn Lowry     Dr. Roy Lowry      Trelaine Mapp     Courtney McKay     Michael Malloy      Erin McDonald  Karla O'Donald      BJ Richmond      Mae Rossi      Magaly Sanchez      Emily Scott      Suleyka Macias Scribner      Dr. Gary Strong      Clark Sykes      Dr. Morri Wong      Wilson Woods



Margaret Gessley      Lynne Granstaff      Pam Pinkerton      The Reverend Mike Ramsdell      Edie Snider      


Bylaws      Covenant Agreement      Conflict of Interest Disclosure      Strategic Plan

2020-2021 Fundraisers

08/31/20 - 16th Annual Carvey Golf Tournament

09/17/20 - North Texas Giving Day

10/10/20 - Thanksgiving Basket Campaign

TBD - Full Plate Virtual Event

03/29/21 - 17th Annual Carvey Golf Tournament